Summit Services

Call Us Today: 843-508-8478

Heating and Cooling Services in Hilton Head, SC

ReviewsOpen Reviews

WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Brandon P
Okatie, SC
4 Stars
Jul 16th, 2017
Great Job on installation! Did a poor on replacing crown molding around attic.
Shawn Whalen
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2017
Clearly a 5 star experience. Kevin and crew did a great job in understanding my needs and developing solid recommendations. And they made installation happen on Saturday. I would recommend Summit to friends and family without hesitation.
Chris C
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2017
Thanks for getting to us so fast and for being so thorough.
Mark M
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
May 16th, 2017
Kevin and his team did an excellent job explaining the new system and the work to be performed. The work itself was very tidy, and the new system looks orderly. Overall, I prefer companies that explain the work they're doing, as well as the fees they're charging. Summit provided this level of service and I'm very happy with the results.
WallyC
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
May 10th, 2017
Jose and Chad were phenomenal. They were knowledgeable and explainde everything to my satisfaction.
Linda Sayler
Hilton Head Island, SC
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2017
We love Summit Services. Adam was extremely thorough. Adam was very honest. Highly recommend you try Summit services!!
Tom C
Hilton Head Island, SC
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2017
Tech was professional & friendly
Markessa N
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2017
Great experience from beginning to end. Adam fixed my Air conditioning. Call summit services
Seth T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 28th, 2017
Summit was very prompt in scheduling my first visit and showed up on time along with a call letting me know they are on their way. I've used the same company for over 10 years and after a while they just seem to get complacent.
The Summit professionals are good at what they do using new technology and old fashioned customer service to ensure their clients are happy. They also offer membership plans which are very beneficial and they are locally owned. I highly recommend!
Maria S
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
Adam was great. Fantastic service man. Summit is great. Highly recommend!
Tatiana C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 13th, 2017
Wade T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 8th, 2017
Kevin is the man. He and his team will exceed all your expectations! Can not recommend them highly enough!!!!
Caroline M
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 8th, 2017
Derrick W
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2017
Adam was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Professional and personable; I was very satisfied with his technical expertise and customer service! Five Stars across the board!
Jim & Valerie Kaefer
Hilton Head Island, SC
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2017
I can't say enough good things about them. Kevin, Adam, Jose, and the entire installation staff were absolutely the best! All were professional, pleasant, reliable, punctual, courteous and friendly. I would give them more than 5 stars if i could. If you need service or a new unit, these are your guys.
Richard Patti
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2017
Adam was on time and was very professional. He took his time. Summit services is great!!
Stacei Kasseem
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2017
Adam has serviced my equipment for a couple years now. He is very honest and professional.He even offered to cut my grass. I highly support Summit Services. Summit Services treats there customers like family. And they are not always trying to sell you things like other HVAC companies. They actually care about the customer instead of the $$$$. Try Summit Services I promise you too will be satisfied.
Jan C.
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2017
From the very moment that I called Summit Services, and I spoke with Kevin...he displayed the best customer service that I have had in a LONG LONG time! I called them on a Saturday and they were here first thing Monday to go to work.
Our service technician was Adam Pittser, and again, the professionalism was just fabulous! Its really something that I am not use to anymore...so it was refreshing to see such a nice group of people. I really liked how they treated me like family. I will recommend this company to ANYBODY that I come across, that is needing AC repair or maintenance. It's really nice having that peace of mind that at any time I need maintenance or repair, it will be Summit Services that I get!!
Jason S
Energy, IL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2017
Great company. I highly recommend them for all your home services needs.
Kerstin G
Hilton Head Island, SC
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2017
Adam was absolutely amazing. He defines excellence. Summit services is great. I highly recommend summit services to anyone looking for great service for there HVAC system
Martin S.
Hilton Head Island, SC
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2017
Oh my gosh, I've experimented with so many HVAC companies. Summit Services is the next biggest thing!! They define perfection. Awesome technicians treating you like family. I love this company! Litterally perfect
Mike Marignoni
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2017
Adam was on-time, friendly, and extremely professional. I highly recommend Summit Services
Tom F
Hilton Head Island, SC
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2017
Top notch from beginning to end!

Page: 1
Summit Services Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 23 customer reviews.

Review Central